top of page


“Your purpose in life is to find your purpose and give your whole heart and soul to it” 


Chakras are part of the subtle, or energetic, body. 

They are centers of transformation. Chakras transform energy which passes through your body and your seven centers.

There are many definitions of chakras and they all evolve from the Sanskrit translation "wheel of light".

Chakras are often called: spinning energy vortexes, spinning centers of the body,or simply your power centers. Anodea Judith, an expert on Chakra systems calls them "Wheels of life".

If you have been working with your chakras for a while, you have likely created your own definition and explanation of chakras. 

Your own definition is the most important for you. How do you sense your chakras? What is the experience like for you?


  • An enhanced sense of well being

  • Improved general health

  • Inner equanimity and peace

  • Greater self-knowledge

  • Expansion of consciousness

What's Included

Chakra energy work is an opportunity to learn more about whole-body intergrative health and discover what specific tools and exercise will help with YOUR specific needs.


I will guide you through specific practices for each chakra in order to release energy blockages and rebalance disordered energy functioning. 


7 main Chakras:

  • The Root Chakra (Muladhara)

  • The Sacral Chakra (Svadishthana)

  • The Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

  • The Heart Chakra (Anahata)

  • The Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

  • The Third Eye Chakra (Ajna)

  • The Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

bottom of page